I will be teaching in a Windows 8 Workshop @ ISELTECH 2013

Posted: May 27, 2013 in Anouncements

I was invited by Microsoft and ISEL Tech 2013 organization, to give the perspective and practice of Windows 8 development at the ISEL Tech 2013 event.

ISEL Tech is a open eyes and minds technology event of one of the best Computer Engineer Schools in Portugal ( I am a suspect saying this once i had study in this academy), that happens once a year.

win8 workshop

 

 

Will be a great pleasure to get back to ISEL to speak and teach how to program in one of my favorite platforms, only good ingredients a excellent piece of computer engineer and a excellent school. I wish this workshop help all the attendee to enter in the Windows 8 development world using the big door.

Is good to be back to ISEL to learn and teach about technology.

Leave a comment